Write a Blog >>
WhenTrackWhat
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Research PapersStart of rebuttal period
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Research PapersEnd of rebuttal period
Tue 1 Oct 2019 VMCAISubmission
Tue 8 Oct 2019 VMCAIArtifact submission
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Research PapersNotification
Wed 16 Oct 2019 23:59 CPPAbstract submission deadline
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Artifact EvaluationArtifiact Registration
Tue 15 - Fri 18 Oct 2019 VMCAIArtifact test phase notification and clarification
Fri 18 Oct 2019 PriSCSubmission deadline
Mon 21 Oct 2019 WGTSubmission deadline
Mon 21 Oct 2019 23:59 CPPPaper submission deadline
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Artifact EvaluationArtifact Submission
Wed 23 Oct 2019 23:59 CoqPLSubmission deadline
Thu 24 Oct 2019 LAFISubmission deadline
Mon 28 Oct 2019 PLaQCSubmission deadlinenew
Thu 7 Nov 2019 VMCAINotification
Thu 7 Nov 2019 Research PapersCamera ready deadline
Wed 13 Nov 2019 PriSCNotification
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Artifact EvaluationArtifact Decisions Announced
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Student Research CompetitionAbstract Submission Deadline (tentative)
Fri 15 Nov 2019 VMCAICamera-ready
Sun 17 Nov 2019 CPPNotification
Mon 18 Nov 2019 CoqPLAuthor notification
Thu 21 Nov 2019 PLaQCNotificationnew
Sun 1 Dec 2019 WGTNotification
Mon 2 Dec 2019 LAFIAuthor notification
Fri 6 Dec 2019 Student Research CompetitionNotification of Acceptance (tentative)
Fri 20 Dec 2019 CPPCamera ready version
Sun 19 Jan 2020 PLaQCWorkshopnew
Tue 21 Jan 2020 LAFIWorkshop
Sun 19 - Tue 21 Jan 2020 VMCAIConference
Mon 20 - Tue 21 Jan 2020 CPPConference
Wed 22 - Fri 24 Jan 2020 Research PapersConference
Sat 25 Jan 2020 PriSCWorkshop
Sat 25 Jan 2020 CoqPLWorkshop date
Sat 25 Jan 2020 WGTWorkshop
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Research PapersSubmission deadline
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Workshops and Co-located EventsNotification of acceptance
Fri 7 Jun 2019 Artifact EvaluationNomination for Artifact Evaluation Committee
Fri 31 May 2019 Workshops and Co-located EventsProposal submission deadline