Write a Blog >>
WhenTrackWhat
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Student Volunteers2nd round application deadline
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Student VolunteersNotification for the second round
Sun 15 Dec 2019 ADSLAuthor notification
Fri 20 Dec 2019 CPPCamera ready version
Sun 5 Jan 2020 WGTFinal version duenew
Mon 6 Jan 2020 Ally Skills Sessionapplication deadline
Sun 19 Jan 2020 PLanQCWorkshop
Mon 20 Jan 2020 PEPMWorkshop
Tue 21 Jan 2020 LAFIWorkshop
Sun 19 - Tue 21 Jan 2020 VMCAIConference
Mon 20 - Tue 21 Jan 2020 CPPConference
Wed 22 - Fri 24 Jan 2020 Research PapersConference
Sat 25 Jan 2020 PriSCWorkshop
Sat 25 Jan 2020 CoqPLWorkshop date
Sat 25 Jan 2020 WGTWorkshop
Fri 6 Dec 2019 Student Research CompetitionNotification of Acceptance
Mon 2 Dec 2019 LAFIAuthor notification
Sun 1 Dec 2019 WGTNotification
Wed 27 Nov 2019 VMCAIWinter school registration (travel and accommodation support)
Wed 27 Nov 2019 CPPNotification
Mon 25 Nov 2019 PEPMCamera-ready version
Thu 21 Nov 2019 PLanQCNotification
Wed 20 Nov 2019 PriSCNotification
Mon 18 Nov 2019 PEPMAuthor notification
Mon 18 Nov 2019 CoqPLAuthor notification
Fri 15 Nov 2019 VMCAICamera-ready
Fri 15 Nov 2019 ADSLSubmission deadline
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Student Research CompetitionAbstract Submission Deadline
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Artifact EvaluationArtifact Decisions Announced
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Research PapersCamera ready deadline
Thu 7 Nov 2019 VMCAINotification
Fri 1 Nov 2019 PriSCSubmission deadline
Fri 1 Nov 2019 TutorialFestnotification of acceptance
Thu 31 Oct 2019 LAFISubmission deadline (extended)
Mon 28 Oct 2019 PLanQCSubmission deadline
Sun 27 Oct 2019 23:59 CoqPLSubmission deadline
Sun 27 Oct 2019 WGTSubmission deadline
Fri 25 Oct 2019 PEPMPaper submission deadline
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Student VolunteersNotification for the first round
Thu 10 - Mon 21 Oct 2019 WGTSubmission site is open
Mon 21 Oct 2019 23:59 CPPPaper submission deadline
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Artifact EvaluationArtifact Submission
Thu 17 - Sun 20 Oct 2019 VMCAIArtifact test phase notification and clarification
Fri 18 Oct 2019 TutorialFestproposal submission deadline
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Student Volunteers1st round application deadline
Wed 16 Oct 2019 23:59 CPPAbstract submission deadline
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Artifact EvaluationArtifiact Registration
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Research PapersNotification
Mon 14 Oct 2019 VMCAIArtifact submission
Tue 8 Oct 2019 VMCAIArtifact registration
Sun 6 Oct 2019 VMCAIPaper submission
Tue 1 Oct 2019 VMCAIAbstract submission
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Research PapersEnd of rebuttal period
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Research PapersStart of rebuttal period
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Research PapersSubmission deadline
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Workshops and Co-located EventsNotification of acceptance
Fri 7 Jun 2019 Artifact EvaluationNomination for Artifact Evaluation Committee
Fri 31 May 2019 Workshops and Co-located EventsProposal submission deadline